Customer Hot Line:
 0592-5105771/7087788
 0592-7097788/7681188
       

Product categories

/

Product display

/

About us

/

     Our company is located in the beautiful state-level high-tech industrial park - Xiamen Torch High-tech Zone (Xiang'an) industrial area, is a set of food and beverage containers design, research and development and production as one of the enterprises. I have the Secretary for the most advanced one-stop high-precision paper and plastic containers production equipment, the annual production capacity of up to one billion, its own plant 12,000 square meters. Paper products include: hot and cold dual-use paper cups, cola cups, coffee cups, ingot cups, paper bowls, the whole family barrels, paper lunch boxes, hamburgers, french fries, anti-oil bags and other paper packaging. Plastic products include: PP cup, PP cup lid, PS cup lid, PET lid and other plastic packaging materials.


    Since 2004 put into operation, I always adhere to the Secretary, "advanced equipment, technical skills, quality and stability, beautifully printed, courteous service" business development business philosophy, the products are exported to domestic provinces and cities, by the customer's trust and praise, In the restaurant industry to establish a good brand awareness and credibility.


    Our production of "green wins" brand paper plastic packaging materials is already the domestic catering enterprises (Chinese food, foreign fast food, drinks shop) respected each other the best package materials. "The same product than the quality, the same quality than the price, the same price than the service!" Our business purposes.

"Green wins" catering package materials, shaping the food and beverage brands. In April 2016, I was awarded the 2016 - 2017 Xiamen City, the growth of small and medium enterprises, the same year in May I was the Secretary for Xiamen City Market Supervision and Administration as 2014-2015 Shou contract Shou-credit enterprises, we would like to The business friends to establish long-term and stable strategic cooperative partnership, and as always for your research and development, to provide high value-added food and paper Zhi

我们的优势

Our advantage
01

Own Factory

Our own plant  12000 ┫, is a set of food and beverage products Zhisu container design,  development and production as one of the production-oriented  enterprises, the annual production capacity of more than one billion.



02

Advanced Equipment, Complete Products
Our company has  the domestic advanced one-stop high-precision paper and plastic  container production equipment, including Heidelberg offset press,  seven-color flexo machine, high-speed paper cup forming machine, such as  a full set of more than 100 sets of equipment, including production of  paper cups, Hamburger boxes, plastic cups, plastic cover, such as paper and plastic packaging materials.
03

Integrity Mmanagement, Service Worldwide
"Lv Sheng" catering package materials, shaping the food and beverage brands. Our  products are exported to home and abroad, so that each city can see the  "Lv Sheng" products, so that your products more valuable is our  unswerving pursuit of the goal, we will, as always, for your research  and development, providing high value-added catering Paper and plastic packaging supplies.
News |

News information

咨询热线:
 0592-5105771/7087788
 0592-7097788/7681188            

产品分类

/ Product categories

产品展示

/ Product display

关于我们

/ About us

我司位于风景秀丽的国家级高新技术产业园区——厦门市火炬高新区(翔安)产业区,是一家集餐饮食品纸塑容器设计、研发和生产为一体的企业。我司拥有国内最先进的一条龙高精密纸塑容器生产设备,年生产能力可达十亿个,自有厂房12000㎡。纸制品包括:冷热双用纸杯、可乐杯、咖啡杯、元宝杯、纸碗、全家桶、纸餐盒、汉堡盒、薯条盒、防油袋等纸包材。塑料制品包括:PP杯、PP杯盖、PS杯盖、PET杯盖等塑料包材。2004年投产以来,我司始终坚持“设备先进,技术精湛,质量稳定,印刷精美,服务周到”的企业发展经营理念,将产品远销国内各省市,深受客户的信赖和一致好评,特别在餐饮业树立了良好的品牌知名度和信誉度。

我司生产的“绿胜”牌纸塑包材已经是国内各餐饮企业(中餐、洋快餐、饮品店)相互推崇的最佳包材用品。“同等产品比质量,同等质量比价格,同等价格比服务!”是我司的经营宗旨。

“绿胜”餐饮包材,塑造餐饮品牌。20164月我司被评为2016-2017年厦门市成长型中小微企业,同年5月我司被厦门市市场监督管理局评为2014-2015年度厦门市守合同重信用企业,我们愿与各商界朋友建立长期稳定的战略合作伙伴关系,并将一如继往为您研发、提供高附加值的餐饮纸塑包材用品。

我们的优势

Our advantage
01
自有工厂规模化生产
Own Factory
我司自有厂房12000┫,是一家集餐饮食品纸塑容器设计、研发和生产为一体的生产型企业,年生产能力超过十亿个。

02
设备先进、产品齐全
Advanced Equipment, Complete Products
我司拥有国内先进的一条龙高精密纸塑容器生产设备,包括海德堡胶印机、七色柔印机、高速纸杯成型机等全套设备共计一百多台,可生产包括纸杯、纸碗、餐盒、汉堡盒、塑料杯、塑料盖等纸塑包材。
03
诚信经营、服务全球
Integrity Mmanagement, Service Worldwide
“绿胜”餐饮包材,塑造餐饮品牌。我司产品远销海内外,让每个城市都能见到“绿胜”产品、让您的产品更有价值是我们坚持不懈追求的目标,我们将一如既往为您研发、提供高附加值的餐饮纸塑包材用品。
新闻资讯 |

News information